Board of Directors

The Champaign Urbana Ballet Board of Directors is a valuable group of ballet patrons who commit their time and expertise to furthering the mission and programs of CU Ballet.


Officers and Executive Committee

Shoba Rajamannar-Underhill, President ~ ​Kellie Wolking-Kaefring, Vice President

​              ​Shawn Lee, Secretary​  ~ Chuck Feinen, Treasurer



Gloriana Gonzalez ~ Robert Laible

Gina Modica ~ Michelle Rice ~ Deanna Williams


Ex Officio Members

Deanna Doty, Artistic Director     ​Kay Greene, Executive Director     Ali Lewis, Past President